Induction Meeting of AACCI Governing Council & Board Advisory Members on 29 October 2018, Sri Lanka

The Asian-African Chamber of Commerce & Industry held the Induction Meeting with Governing Council and the Board Advisory Members and announced the office bearers for Sri Lanka. Mr Raj Omprasadham was appointed the President and Mr Trevor Rajaratnam as the Vice President of Sri Lanka.

The Chamber also announced the appointment of Dr Tharindu Wijenayake; Mr.Savio Danushthan Innasithamby and Mr Sagara Lakmal De Mel as the Chairmen for Youth Committee, PR & Media Committee and Photography Committee respectively.