Country Network

Ghana Chapter

Mark G. Darko

Hong Kong Chapter

Dr. Sandeep Sekhri

India Chapter

Jatin Trivedi
Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) - Committee

Sri Lanka Chapter

Trevor Rajaratnam
Vice President

Governing Council

Dr. Prasad Medawatte
Group Chief Executive Officer
The Lanka Hospitals Corporation PLC
Anver Dole
Founder Director & Councillor
Asian Association of Management Organizations(AAMO)

Committee Chairmen

Dr. Tharindu Wijenayake
Chairman - Youth Committee
Savio Danushthan Innasithamby
Chairman - PR & Media Committee
Sagara Lakmal De Mel
Chairman - Photography Committee