Welcome to AACCI!

Asian-African Chamber of Commerce & Industry (AACCI), Foundation is registered in the state of Delaware, USA as a private, non-stock corporation to act as a trade & business promoting chamber supporting SMEs and industries by means of representing them as bilateral chamber for the Asian and African region and help them to build better economic growth and sustainable business. This corporation is organized exclusively for charitable, religious or educational purposes within the meaning of section 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

The chamber was earlier founded in 2015 by CIHF (Confederation of International Healthcare Foundation), established and registered under B.P.T. Act XXIX of 1950, Government of India, Since 2005, by the presidents/representatives of various Commerce Chambers and professionals of high repute from the entire Asian-African region with a view to giving the business community of both this region a voice and a tool to foster development and realize UN Sustainable Development Goals 2030.

To translate that vision into reality, the founding members of AACCI set to create transnational corporations, which would have presence in all associated member countries and whose capital would be built by nationals of all 102 prospective member countries. AACCI is now developed as a transnational chamber working in conjunction and affiliation with other National & Regional Chamber partners dedicated to spreading the support for trade, business & investment.

Asian African Chamber of Commerce & Industry Foundation is registered under Section 8 of Companies Act. 2013, Govt of India as non-profit organisation as a Global Secretariat Hub.



To facilitate advocacy, dialogue and exchange of information between Members and the Member countries’ government officials and agencies in order to improve the business climate in the region, and to promote Asian business interests in Africa;

Mission & Vision

To be recognised as an essential driving force for international business between Asian and African organisations.

AACCI advocates on behalf of the private sector of the Asian-African region for:


AACCI represents the engagement of more than 100 Countries, Corporates, Associations and Individual Professionals from all over the Asian-African region, encompassing all sectors of multi-lateral trade…

Our Gallery

Recent News

3rd Global Business Leadership Forum 2019

We are much delighted to share with you the details of the 3rd Global Business Read More»

Asian-African Chamber of Commerce and Industry Signs MoU with Sierra Leone Chamber of Commerce and Industry

To have industrial collaboration mechanism and platform, which, in turn, helps to Read More»

Our Affiliate Partners

Our Global Presence

  • Afghanistan

  • Armenia

  • Azerbaijan

  • Bahrain

  • Bangladesh

  • Bhutan

  • Brunei

  • Cambodia

  • China

  • Cyprus

  • East timor

  • Georgia

  • India

  • Indonesia

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Israel

  • Japan

  • Jordan

  • Kazakhstan

  • Kuwait

  • Kyrgyzstan

  • Laos

  • Lebanon

  • Malaysia

  • Maldives

  • Mongolia

  • Myanmar

  • Nepal

  • North korea

  • Oman

  • Pakistan

  • Palestine

  • Philippines

  • Qatar

  • Russia

  • Saudi arabia

  • Singapore

  • South korea

  • Sri lanka

  • Syria

  • Taiwan

  • Tajikistan

  • Thailand

  • Turkey

  • Turkmenistan

  • United Arab Emirates

  • Uzbekistan

  • Vietnam

  • Yemen

  • Algeria

  • Angola

  • Benin

  • Botswana

  • Burkina

  • Burundi

  • Cameroon

  • Cape verde

  • Central african republic

  • Chad

  • Comoros

  • Congo republic of the

  • Cote d ivoire

  • Democratic Republic of the Congo

  • Djibouti

  • Egypt

  • Equatorial guinea

  • Eritrea

  • Ethiopia

  • Gabon

  • Gambia

  • Ghana

  • Guinea bissau

  • Guinea

  • Kenya

  • Lesotho

  • Liberia

  • Libya

  • Madagascar

  • Malawi

  • Mali

  • Mauritania

  • Mauritius

  • Morocco

  • Mozambique

  • Namibia

  • Niger

  • Nigeria

  • Rwanda

  • sao tome and principe

  • Senegal

  • Seychelles

  • Sierra leone

  • Somalia

  • South africa

  • South sudan

  • Sudan

  • Swaziland

  • Tanzania

  • Togo

  • Tunisia

  • Uganda

  • Western Sahara - El Aaiún

  • Zambia

  • Zimbabwe